Trainer*innen


Termine 

Wann Betreff
Sa 14.01.2023 17:00-23:45 BHC Jubiläumsfest
Anlass, Kunsthalle / Camparibar
Termine abonnieren (in Kalender wie Outlook, iCal oder Mobilgeräte hinzufügen)

Staff

Trainer*innen

Name E-Mail Verein
Carlos Andermatt carlos.andermatt@bhc.ch
Christiane de Ruiter christiane.deruiter@bhc.ch
Jan-Willem de Ruiter jan-willem.deruiter@bhc.ch
Andreas Gasser andreas.gasser@bhc.ch
Wolfgang Koch wolfgang.koch@bhc.ch
Fabienne Meerstetter  
Andreas Müller andreas.mueller@bhc.ch
Philipp Rudin philipp.rudin@bhc.ch
Grischa Schwank grischa.schwank@bhc.ch
Lars Stomps lars.stomps@bhc.ch
Rachelle Strub rachelle.strub@bhc.ch
Roger Thoma roger.thoma@bhc.ch
Constance van Asselt constance.vanasselt@bhc.ch
Michael Zeis michael.zeis@bhc.ch

Coach

Name E-Mail Verein
Constance van Asselt constance.vanasselt@bhc.ch

Ass. Trainer*innen

Name E-Mail Verein
Leonard Brinckmann leonard.brinckmann@bhc.ch
Fleur de Ruiter fleur.deruiter@bhc.ch
Marla Herrmann marla.herrmann@bhc.ch
Jonathan Kleschin jonathan.kleschin@bhc.ch
Linus Kleschin linus.kleschin@bhc.ch
Lea Münz lea.muenz@bhc.ch
Caspar Nüsperling caspar.nuesperling@bhc.ch
Amelia Peyron amelia.peyron@bhc.ch
Bob Schumacher bob.schumacher@bhc.ch
Bastian Thoma bastian.thoma@bhc.ch

ohne Funktion

Name E-Mail Verein
Andreas Stühlinger andreas.stuehlinger@bhc.ch