Trainer*innen


Termine 

Keine Termine vorhanden.
Termine abonnieren (in Kalender wie Outlook, iCal oder Mobilgeräte hinzufügen)

Staff

Trainer*innen

Name E-Mail Verein
Fleur de Ruiter fleur.deruiter@bhc.ch
Jan-Willem de Ruiter jan-willem.deruiter@bhc.ch
Sevian Fasnacht sevian.fasnacht@bhc.ch
Niclas Freund niclas.freund@bhc.ch
Andreas Gasser andreas.gasser@bhc.ch
Yves Grüninger yves.grueninger@bhc.ch
Martin Mahr von Staszewski martin.mahrvonstaszewski@bhc.ch
Lea Münz lea.muenz@bhc.ch
Thomas Pliska thomas.pliska@bhc.ch
Philipp Rudin philipp.rudin@bhc.ch
Grischa Schwank grischa.schwank@bhc.ch
Stefanie Stroppel stefanie.stroppel@bhc.ch
Andreas Stühlinger andreas.stuehlinger@bhc.ch
Julia Stühlinger julia.stuehlinger@bhc.ch
Balthasar Töngi balthasar.toengi@bhc.ch
Michael Zeis michael.zeis@bhc.ch

Ass. Trainer*innen

Name E-Mail Verein
Ben Gasser ben.gasser@bhc.ch
Daniela Heessen daniela.heessen@bhc.ch
Marla Herrmann marla.herrmann@bhc.ch
Linus Kleschin linus.kleschin@bhc.ch
Séverine Ospel severine.ospel@bhc.ch
Amelia Peyron amelia.peyron@bhc.ch
Marie-Céline Puljic Marie-Celine.Puljic@bhc.ch
Clara Thierfelder clara.thierfelder@bhc.ch
Bastian Thoma bastian.thoma@bhc.ch